CERTIFIED
ISO 9001:2015
WIDEST RANGE
From 1 Ltr. To 3000 Ltrs.
NUMBER # 1
Around the Globe
Get A Quote

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.

    CONTACT
    DOMESTIC BRANCH
    INTERNATIONAL BRANCH
    Registered / Head Office

    204, Raheja Centre,
    Free Press Journal Marg,
    214, Nariman Point,
    Mumbai – 400 021

    Tel.: +91 – 22 – 4926 8300
    Fax.: +91 – 22 – 49268354

    Bangalore Branch Office

    No. 9, Mota Chambers, Milier Road,
    Bangalore – 560052.

    Tel.: +91 – 80 – 2228 0457 / 4202

    Mr. Ramkrishna
    Email: ramakrishna@ekc.in

    Delhi Branch Office

    B-69/2, Wazirpur Industrial Area,
    Delhi – 110052.

    Tel.: +91 – 11 – 4247 4916 / 4917 / 4919 / 4920
    Fax.: +91 – 11 – 2737 7530 / 4247 4918

    Ms. Raj Motwani
    Email: rkm@meipl.in

    East Zone Office

    Tel.: +91-22-49268361
    Fax.: +91-22- 49268354

    Mr. Abhishek Verma
    abhishek.verma@ekc.in
    Tel.: +91 9113127774

    EKC Group China

    907, building B, Shoucheng International,
    Beijing, China

    Tel.: 86-10-61654188
    Fax: 86-10-65978085

    sales@ekc-cpi.com.cn

    EKC Group USA

    A Division of CP Industries Holding,
    Inc. 2214 Walnut St.
    McKeesport, PA 15132

    Tel.: 412.664.6604
    Fax: 412.664.6653

    EKC Group Germnay

    EKC Europe GmbH Bismarckstr.
    120 47057 Duisburg

    Tel.: +49-203-306-3860

    Info@ekc-eu.com

    CONTACT PERSON

    Mr. Vijay Wadia (V. P. Sales & Marketing CNG Cylinders)
    Email: vijay.wadia@ekc.in
    Mobile No: 09869359246

    Mr. P C Kurian (Vice President-Mktg & Engg. Service CNG Cascade & skids)
    Email: kurian@ekc.in
    Mobile No: 09869040689

    Mr. Sarang Gandhe (DGM Marketing) Industrial Products
    Email: sarang.gandhe@ekc.in
    Mobile No: 09167200361

    Mr. Yogesh Poddar  (AGM Marketing) Industrial Products

    Email: Yogesh.poddar@ekc.in

    Mobile No:09699145777


    Customer Complaint & Feedback
    Email: customer@ekc.in


    Investor Complaint & Feedback
    Email: investors@ekc.in


    Escalate to the Directors

    Mr. Pushkar Khurana (Chairman)
    Email: pushkar@ekcuae.com

    Mr. Puneet Khurana (Managing Director)
    Email: puneet@everestkanto.com

    Mr. Sanjiv Kapur (Chief Financial Officer)
    Email: sanjiv.kapur@ekc.in

    Mr. Vikrant Garg (Finance Controller)
    Email: vikrant.garg@ekc.in

    Ms. Bhagyashree Kanekar (Company Secretary)
    Email: bhagyashree.kanekar@ekc.in