All for Joomla All for Webmasters
CERTIFIED
ISO 9001:2015
WIDEST RANGE
From 1 Ltr. To 3000 Ltrs.
NUMBER # 1
Around the Globe
Get A Quote

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.

CONTACT
DOMESTIC BRANCH
INTERNATIONAL BRANCH
Registered / Head Office

204, Raheja Centre,
Free Press Journal Marg,
214, Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400 021

Tel.: +91 – 22 – 3026 8300
Fax.: +91 – 22 – 2287 0718 / 0720

Bangalore Branch Office

No. 9, Mota Chambers, Milier Road,
Bangalore – 560052.

Tel.: +91 – 80 – 2228 0457 / 4202

Mr. Ramkrishna
Email: ramakrishna@ekc.in

Delhi Branch Office

B-69/2, Wazirpur Industrial Area,
Delhi – 110052.

Tel.: +91 – 11 – 4247 4916 / 4917 / 4919 / 4920
Fax.: +91 – 11 – 2737 7530 / 4247 4918

Ms. Raj Motwani
Email: rkm@meipl.in

Mr. Neeraj Chauhan – AGM Sales
Tel.: 09560387505
neeraj.chauhan@ekc.in

East Zone Office

Tel.: +91-22-30268361
Fax.: +91-22- 22870720

Mr. Abhishek Verma
abhishek.verma@ekc.in
Tel.: +91 9113127774

EKC Group China

907, building B, Shoucheng International,
Beijing, China

Tel.: 86-10-61654188
Fax: 86-10-65978085

sales@ekc-cpi.com.cn

EKC Group USA

A Division of CP Industries Holding,
Inc. 2214 Walnut St.
McKeesport, PA 15132

Tel.: 412.664.6604
Fax: 412.664.6653

EKC Group Germnay

EKC Europe GmbH Bismarckstr.
120 47057 Duisburg

Tel.: +49-203-306-3860

Info@ekc-eu.com

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Vijay Wadia (V. P. Sales & Marketing CNG Cylinders)
Email: vijay.wadia@ekc.in
Mobile No: 09869359246

Mr. P C Kurian (AGM-Mktg & Engg. Service CNG Cascade & skids)
Email: kurian@ekc.in
Mobile No: 09869040689

Mr. Sarang Gandhe (DGM Marketing) Industrial Products
Email: sarang.gandhe@ekc.in
Mobile No: 08369431571

Customer Complaint & Feedback
Email: customer@ekc.in


Investor Complaint & Feedback
Email: investors@ekc.in


Escalate to the Directors

Mr. Puneet Khurana (CEO)
Email: puneet@everestkanto.com

Mr. Pushkar Khurana (Director)
Email: pushkar@ekcuae.com

Mr. Sanjiv Kapur (Chief Financial Officer)
Email: sanjiv.kapur@ekc.in

Mr. Kishore Thakkar (Finance Controler)
Email: kkt@ekc.in

Ms. Bhagyashree Kanekar (Company Secretary)
Email: bhagyashree.kanekar@ekc.in