Home Faq News Contact us asd

                          AN ISO 9001:2008 and ISO/TS 16949:2009 certified Company
 
 
Contact Us
 
DOMESTIC BRANCH
INTERNATIONAL BRANCH
 
 
 
 

 
   REGISTERED OFFICE / HEAD OFFICE
   
Everest Kanto Cylinder Limited. Contact Person:
204, Raheja Centre,
Free Press Journal Marg,
214, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021
 
Tel. Nos.: +91 - 22 - 3026 8300 (30 lines)
Fax. Nos.: +91 - 22 - 2287 0718 / 0720

 

Mr. Puneet Khurana (Director)
Email: puneet@everestkanto.com
Mr. Pushkar Khurana (Director)
Email: pushkar@ekcuae.com
Mr. Amar Rajneesh (V.P. Sales & Marketing)
Email: rajneesh@ekc.in
Mobile No: 09321178811
Mr. Vijay Wadia (DGM Marketing CNG Cylinders)
Email: vijay.wadia@ekc.in
Mobile No: 09869359246
Mr. P C Kurian (AGM-Mktg & Engg. Service CNG Cascade & skids)
Email: kurian@ekc.in
Mobile No: 09869040689
Mr. R.Kumar (Corporate Head - HR)
Email: r.kumar@ekc.in
Customer Complaint & Feedback
Email: customer@ekc.in
 
           
EVEREST KANTO Cylinder Ltd.

Regd. Office

204, Raheja Centre,
Free Press Journal Marg,
214, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 02
 
  Customer Care:
Tips for you - " THE FILLER "
Record
Tips for you -" CYLINDER USES "
SUGGESTED PROCEDURES FOR MAINTENANCE OF CYLINDERS IN SERVICE
 
Coantact Us :
Mumbai +91 - 22 - 3026 8300
BANGALORE +91 - 80 - 2228 0457 / 4202
DELHI +91 - 11 - 4247 4916 / 4917
DUBAI + 971 4 832796/8832707

 

 
© Copyright 2013 Everest Kanto Cylinder Ltd.  |  All Rights Reserved.   | Manage By: dwivedigroups.com